ACP APPRENTICESHIP

Useful contacts/ links for Advanced Practice in South Yorkshire & Bassetlaw

Organisation

 

Name

Email

Role

Barnsley Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Diane Edwards

Dianeedwards1@nhs.net

Deputy Director of Nursing

Doncaster & Bassetlaw Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Lisette Caygill

Lisette.caygill@nhs.net

ACP Organisational Lead

FCMS

Sarah Tait

Sarah.tait@nhs.net

ACP Organisational Lead

Health Education England

Helen Suddes

Helen.suddes@hee.nhs.uk

Widening Participation and Apprenticeship Lead, North East and Yorkshire

Apprenticeship Hub

Health Education England

Amy Vigar

Amy.vigar@hee.nhs.uk

Associate Dean Advanced Practice, The North School of Pharmacy & Medicines Optimisation

Primary Care Workforce & Training Hub

Jo Mirza

Jo.mirza@nhs.net

Project Manager/ ACP Lead

Primary Care Workforce & Training Hub

Heather Jackson

Heather.jackson@nhs.net

First Contact Practitioner ACP Lead

Rotherham Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

James Cooper

James.cooper18@nhs.net

ACP Organisational Lead

Rotherham, Doncaster & South Humber NHS Foundation Trust

Andrew Parker

Andrew.parker20@nhs.net

ACP Organisational Lead

Sheffield Health & Social Care NHS Foundation Trust

Liz Lightbown

Liz.lightbown@shsc.nhs.uk

Deputy Director of Nursing

Sheffield Health & Social Care NHS Foundation Trust

Andy Algar

Andrew.algar@shsc.nhs.uk

ACP Lead

Sheffield Children’s Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Jenny Longden

Jenny.longden@nhs.net

ACP Organisational Lead

Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Suzanne Owens

Suzanne.owens@nhs.net

ACP Professional Lead

South West Yorkshire Partnership NHS Foundation Trust

Darryl Thompson

Darryl.Thompson@swyt.nhs.uk

Deputy Director of Nursing

South Yorkshire & Bassetlaw Integrated Care System (ICS)

Trudy Sevens

Trudy.sevens@nhs.net

ICS Reporting Radiography Lead

South Yorkshire & Bassetlaw Integrated Care System (ICS)

Suzanne Bolam

Suzanne.bolam1@nhs.net

AHP Council Lead

Advanced Clinical Practice Toolkit

It may be useful for employers to read the information on the HEE/E-learning for Health Advanced Clinical Practice Toolkit to help with commissioning and business cases for new posts.  It can be found by scanning the QR code below or at 

https://www.e-lfh.org.uk/programmes/advanced-clinical-practice-toolkit/

SY&B Faculty of Advanced Practice website

https://www.healthandcaretogethersyb.co.uk/what-we-do/working-together-network/faculty-advanced-clinical-practice 

HEE Apprenticeships website

https://www.hee.nhs.uk/our-work/apprenticeships