Please contact us if you have any queries :-

    General Enquiries/ Primary Care SSPRD Sign-off:

    Louise Berwick, Programme Lead
    louise.berwick2@nhs.net

    General Enquiries/Training Requests/ Invoices:

    Melanie Robinson, Admin Lead
    melanie.robinson7@nhs.net

    Sheffield Enquiries/ HCA Apprenticeship:

    Sanni Khan, Programme Manager
    0114 25673331
    sanni.khan@nhs.net

    Rotherham & Barnsley Enquiries/ HCA Apprenticeship/ Aspiring Practice Manager Apprenticeship:

    Amy Collins, Programme Manager
    amy.collins10@nhs.net

    Doncaster & Bassetlaw Enquiries/ ACP Scheme across SY&B:

    Jo Mirza, Programme Manager
    jo.mirza@nhs.net

    Primary Care Nurse Vocational Training Scheme (VTS) Enquiries:

    Colette McDermott, Nurse Manager
    SY&B Primary Care Workforce & Training Hub
    colette.mcdermott@nhs.net

    AHPs/ Advanced Practitioners Working In Primary Care Enquiries:

    Heather Jackson, AHP Advanced Practice Advisor
    heather.jackson@nhs.net

    GP Fellowships/ Leadership Enquiries:

    Dr Alan Shirley, GP Educator & Clinical Director
    alanshirley@nhs.net

    Physician Associates Working In Primary Care Enquiries:

    Dr Amanda Barrett, GP Fellow/Educator
    amanda.barrett9@nhs.net

    Dr Robert Eastman, GP Fellow/Educator
    robert.eastman2@nhs.net

    Javedul Islam, PA Educator